General Information about FHC

Lisa Kahn, Director
French Heritage Corridor Initiative
[email protected]

The 7 FHC Ambassadors

(IA) Ceil Miller-Bouchet
[email protected]

(IL) James Paul
[email protected]

(IN) J.Colby Bartlett
[email protected]

(MI) Michael Nassaney
[email protected]

(MN) Rob Mann
[email protected]

(MO) Tandy Thompson
[email protected]

(WI) Mary Elise Antoine
[email protected]

Leadership Team

Dr. Charles Balesi
Author and Historian

Amy Fienga
FHS Paris affiliate and Co-Chair of the Student Exchange Program

Sylvette Niccolini
Chairman FHC and FHS Chicago Advisory Panel

Marc Rosier
Author and Historian

Logan York
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer for the Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

Honorary Committee

The Honorable Yannick Tagand
Consul Général de France in the Midwest

Princesse Marie Sol de La Tour d’Auvergne

Baronesse Isabelle de Laroullière

Madame Jeanne Lamy-Belzil
Public & Governmental Affairs Officer, Délégation du Québec à Chicago

Diane Hunter
Myaamia Heritage Preservation Specialist

Julie Kemper Foyer
William T. Kemper Foundation

Perri Irmer
President & CEO, DuSable Black History Museum and Education Center: A Smithsonian Affiliate

Jeanne Gang
Architect and Founding Principal and Partner of Studio Gang

Andrew Nussbaum
Wisconsin Department of Tourism