Loading Events

Russell Kelley Returns! A Special Offer for FHS members from the AF-Chicago.

The Great Churches of Paris – The Series
Every Thursday from January 12 to February 16
12:00 p.m. Chicago (CST) • 1:00 p.m. Miami (EST) • 19h Paris
Series of 6 for $50 •  Register only once!

Following the success of the Grands Châteaux of the Loire and Ile-de-France and The Making of the French Gardens series, our curator extraordinaire, Russell Kelley, returns with a series of 6 talks packed with information about the history of the most beautiful churches of Paris: Saint-Germain des Prés, la Sainte-Chapelle, les Invalides, le Panthéon, le Sacré-Coeur and of course– Notre Dame de Paris.

Special Offer for French Heritage Society Members! Take advantage of the $50 member price and register only once for this series of 6 talks! Think you might miss one? Not a problem. Everybody registered gets the program recording a few days later. Register here

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top